Meet Our CFOs

Al Quong
CFO

Al is a growth-oriented finance executive with an entrepreneurial business mindset

Email : al.quong@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 416 931 9798

Allison Ruch
CFO

Allison has 20 years of senior finance leadership with entrepreneurial, growth-oriented, publicly listed companies

Email : allison.ruch@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 647 970 4430

Aly Abdallah
CFO

A proven visionary and strategic leader that translates business strategies into maximum profits.

Email : aly.abdallah@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 604 355 2211

Bruce Mott
CFO

Bruce is an experienced finance professional, with over 28 years of operational and finance experience.

Email : bruce.mott@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 909 717 8015

Screen Shot 2018-12-17 at 1.13.24 AM

David Gigante
CFO

A strategic finance and operational leader with over 22 years of experience in the manufacturing sector

Email : info@DfourGroup.ca
Contact : +415 906 0082

Daisy Duong
CFO

Daisy has extensive experience in international mining ops, high-tech start-ups and fast growing companies.

Email : daisy.duong@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 778 928 1889

Doug Chornoboy
Managing Director

Doug has over 25 years of finance and operations experience in large and small capitalization companies

Email : doug.chornoboy@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 647 202 3969

Eric Rasmussen
Managing Director

Global financial expert in energy sector and 25 yrs Oil and Gas experience in North America, Europe, and beyond

Email : eric.rasmussen@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 289 885 4327

Eric Weidner
CFO

Eric has considerable CFO experience building finance organization structures

Email : eric.weidner@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 714 887 9699

Gary Zimmerman
CFO

A 25+ year finance executive in the manufacturing, technology and distribution sectors

Email : gary.zimmerman@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 905 921 9793

George Elmallakh
CFO

George has more than 15 years of professional global experience in a variety of industries.

Email : george.elmallakh@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1-647-303-0682

Gunes Evgin
Managing Director

Gunes is a leader in the automative parts sector holding CFO as well as Managing Director roles

Email : gunes.evgin@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 416 271 4481

Kenneth Kulaga
CFO

Is a senior financial and operational executive with more than 30 years of experience.

Email : ken.kulaga@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 408-609-0833

Kenneth Purfey
CFO

Is a builder of companies and has over 35-years of executive financial experience mostly in Fortune 200 firms.

Email : ken.purfey@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 408-691-8642

Rudner Photo

Larry Rudner
CFO

Seasoned financial and operational executive with over 20 years of experience as an Interim Executive

Email : Larry@Rudner.ca
Contact : +416 435 3403

L Younan Bio Headshot

Lou Younan
CFO

Louis is a results-oriented CFO with 30+ years of experience in the consumer-packaged goods industry

Email : younanlou2@gmail.com
Contact : +519 567 5457

Marcello Berland
Regional Advisor

Marcello has strong international business experience, especially in Brazil and Latin America

Email : marcello.berland@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +55 11 9911 82104

Screen Shot 2018-12-17 at 1.11.34 AM

Mark Hirowatari
CFO

A strategic finance and operational leader with over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and consumer products

Email : info@DfourGroup.ca
Contact : +Contact : +415 906 0082

Blue Bust Shot

Martin McKenzie
CFO

A consultative operationally focus leader and change agent with successes demonstrated in multiple industries

Email : mmckenziemba@gmail.com
Contact : +416 884 1886

Mike Hodes
CFO

A technology sector expert with 20 years senior financial leadership experience.

Email : mike.hodes@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 647 937 2160

Nima Zeighamifar
CFO

Nima has over 14 years of progressive and diverse accounting, finance, and investment accomplishments.

Email : nima.zeighamifar@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 416 676 8000

Phil Jameson
CFO

A financial leader with a long-standing career, Phil is ready to help take your business to the next level.

Email : phil.jameson@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 416 627 0962

Screen Shot 2018-12-17 at 1.09.02 AM

Richard Stephenson
CFO

An internationally experienced, hands-on executive, with 20+ years of senior finance and management experience

Email : info@DfourGroup.ca
Contact : +415 906 0082

Robin Ghosh
CFO

Robin is a versatile 35 year executive with leadership experience in business, government and public practice.

Email : robin.ghosh@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 647 646 0954

Ron Brown
CFO

A 35+year veteran with financial & operational expertise across multiple sectors

Email : ron.brown@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 905 699 9000

Umer Farooq
CFO

An experienced investments professional focused in private equity, raising capital and M&A

Email : umer.farooq@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 647 220 0401

Van Gerard Dichoso
CFO

Van is dubbed as one of the most prominent CPAs of Filipino-American descent to Hollywood entertainment

Email : van.dichoso@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 310 838 7200

Anton Jelic
CFO

Anton’s 25+ years in the construction and energy sectors enables him to achieve maximum potential for clients

Email : anton.jelic@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 905 330 3551

Barbara Hopper
CFO

Barb is a forward-thinking senior operations, strategic executive with a track record of improving profit.

Email : barbara.hopper@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 416 476 1375

Unknown (1)

Amt Reda
CFO

Senior executive and former CEO and CFO of large international fortune 500 global businesses

Email : amr.reda@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 647 985 7744

Andrew Gall
CFO

Andrew has 25 years in strategic planning, change management and mergers & acquisitions

Email : andrew.gall@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 647 388 4624

Atif Ansari
CFO

Experienced in multinationals (CAN, USA, UK, Asia) and businesses in start‐up, growth, and mature phases

Email : atif.ansari@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 416 454 5630

Paul Novello
CFO

25+ years CFO experience in large manufacturing, health & beauty and agri-food supply

Email : paul.novello@dfourgroup.ca
Contact : +1 416 454 5630